Milanov_CSO Event.jpg

Chautauqua Symphony Orchestra: "A Saturday Evening of Symphonies"

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Location Amphitheater

$45–55, Preferred seating available, gate pass or event ticket required

$45 General Admission
(Included with a valid Chautauqua Institution gate pass)
$55 Preferred 2
($10 for those who already have a gate pass for the day)

Purchase Tickets

Rossen Milanov, conductor


Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D. 759, “Unfinished”
Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 3 in F major, op. 90
This concert will be performed without an intermission.