Milanov_CSO Event.jpg

Chautauqua Symphony Orchestra: "Inter-arts Collaboration: A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Location Amphitheater

$45–55, Preferred seating available, gate pass or event ticket required

$45 General Admission
(Included with a valid Chautauqua Institution gate pass)
$55 Preferred 2
($10 for those who already have a gate pass for the day)

Purchase Tickets

Rossen Milanov, conductor

Featuring soloists from Chautauqua Theater Company, Chautauqua School of Dance and Chautauqua School of Music Voice Program 

Felix Mendelssohn: A Midsummer Night's Dream, op. 61

This concert will be performed without an intermission.