Rossen_JCT Trio_Event.jpg

Chautauqua Symphony Orchestra: "Beethoven’s Triple Concerto"

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Location Amphitheater

Gate Pass or event ticket required.

Purchase Tickets

Into the Music No. 2

Rossen Milanov, conductor
JCT Trio: Stefan Jackiw, violin; Jay Campbell, cello; Conrad Tao, piano

Rautavaara: Cantus arcticus: Concerto for Birds & Orchestra, op. 61
Bedřich Smetana: From Bohemian Forests and Meadows from Má vlast (My Fatherland)
Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Piano in C major, op. 56, “Triple”

This concert will be performed without an intermission.