Milanov_Trifonov_CSO Event.jpg

Chautauqua Symphony Orchestra: "Opening Night with Daniil Trifonov"

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Location Amphitheater

$45–55, Preferred seating available, gate pass or event ticket required

$45 General Admission
(Included with a valid Chautauqua Institution gate pass)
$55 Preferred 2
($10 for those who already have a gate pass for the day)

Purchase Tickets

Russian Festival No. 1

Rossen Milanov, conductor
Daniil Trifonov, piano

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Francesca da Rimini, op. 32
Alexander Scriabin: Piano Concerto in F-sharp minor, op. 20
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 6 in B minor, op. 54